About Us

Staff & Artistic Partners

Executive Leadership

Headshot of a caucasian man with glasses and a scarf smiling and standing in a city scape.

Margot Lacy Eccles Artistic Director

Benjamin Hanna


Headshot of a Caucasian woman with glasses wearing a blue shirt and smiling

Managing Director

Suzanne Sweeney



Ariana Fisher
Office Administrator

Artistic & Education

Malia Argüello
Production Manager
Ismael Lara, Jr.
Associate Artistic Director
Hillary Martin
Company Manager
Richard J Roberts
Resident Dramaturg
Jane Robison
General Manager
James Still

Costume Shop

Erica Bascom
Costume Shop Manager
Lane Fiorini
Wardrobe Supervisor
Heather Hirvela

Niamh Langfitt
Costumer/First Hand


Brady Clark
Development Systems
Eric J. Olson
​Institutional Giving Manager
Steven MacPherson Stolen
Director of Development
Kay Swank-Herzog
​Individual Giving Manager


Anna E. Barnett
Education Manager


Paully Hawthorne
Beth A. Nuzum
Lighting Supervisor
Megan Stockreef

Finance & HR

Jeffrey Bledsoe
Director of Finance
Jennifer Carpenter
Payroll & Benefits Specialist
Amanda Keen
Business Manager


Devon Ginn
​Director of Inclusion & Community Partnerships


Kerry Barmann
Associate Director of Marketing
Geneva Denney-Moore
​Design & Communications Manager
Danielle M. Dove
Director of Marketing & Sales
Megan Ebbeskotte
Audience Development Manager
Noelani Langille
Multimedia & Design Manager

Paint Shop

Claire Dana
Charge Scenic Artist
Jim Schumacher
Scenic Artist

Patron Services

Dameon Cooper
Building Manager
Roger Cunningham
Tonika Miller
Jacob Lang
House & Events Manager
Courtney Plummer
Ticket Office Manager
Eric Wilburn
Assistant Ticket Office Manager
Chelsea Senibaldi
Customer Service Representative
Molly Wible Sweets
Tessitura Administrator
Assistant House Managers
Grace Branam
Stacy Brown
Preston Dildine
Dieter Finn
Christine Gordon
Marilyn Hatcher
Lexi Hudson
Sarah James
Claire Martin
Alicia McClendon
Phoebe Rodgers
Kathy Sax
Karen Sipes
Sam Stucky
Katy Thompson​
Tina Weaver
Customer Service Representatives


Jen Blue Hands
Ben Dobbler
Lee Edmundson
Louie Kaufman
Emma Littau
Jacob Spence
Jackie Walburn

Properties Shop

Madelaine Foster
Assistant Properties Shop Manager
Rachelle Martin
Properties Shop Manager

Scene Shop

Nick Chamberlain
Stage Operations Supervisor
WonJun Brendon Choi
Operations Carpenter
Chris Fretts
Technical Director
Nick Kilgore
Scene Shop/Automation Supervisor
David Sherrill
Master Carpenter

Sound & Video

Brittany Hayth
Lead Audio Engineer
Todd Mack Reischman
Head of Audio & Video

Stage Management

Stage Managers
Nathan Garrison
Erin Robson-Smith
Janine Vanderhoff
Becky Roeber
Assistant Stage Manager
Production Assistants
Isabella Garza

Emma Littau
Natalie Stigall


Doug Sims
Group Sales & Teleservices Manager
Contact Teleservices: 317.925.0826