Presented by Glick Philanthropies

Little Shop of Horrors

book and lyrics by Howard Ashman, music by Alan Menken

April 17 - May 19

OneAmerica Mainstage

A painting of a monstrous plant in front of three ladies dressed in purple next to a flower shop.

17

Wednesday

April 17, 2024

18

Thursday

April 18, 2024

19

Friday

April 19, 2024

20

Saturday

April 20, 2024

Hilarious horticultural horror musical

When shy, awkward Seymour Krelborn finds a strange and interesting new plant that sings wicked R&B, he suddenly sees an unexpected road to fame, fortune, and the heart of his true love—as long as he’s willing to pay a horrible price. This silly, scary sci-fi musical romp has devoured the hearts of audiences around the world—and now it’s coming for you! You’ll laugh. You’ll scream. You’ll give up gardening for good!

Presented by Glick Philanthropies

 

For Christel DeHaan Student Matinee Information, click here.

 

Graphic for Dark and Deadly Plants workshop.

“What a strange and unusual plant?!” Be the envy of your friends and neighbors after you learn the care and feeding of carnivorous plants under the expert guidance of a Master Gardener. Participants will have a hands-on class, learning about these fascinating subjects, as well as how to take cuttings of some dark and sinister looking plants. Everyone will go home with their own botany project, but don’t worry – you don’t have to drain a vein to keep these plants alive. In addition, you will join us on stage at Mr. Mushnik’s Flower shop for a behind-the-scenes look at the puppets that bring Audrey 2 to life.

90 Minute Workshop | Ages 12 and Up

When:  April 28 at 4:30 PM

Cost: $25 per person

Buy Tickets

Get Involved!

Special Programming

Show Times

Wed, April 17, 2024

6:30PM

Thu, April 18, 2024

7:30PM

Fri, April 19, 2024

7:30PM

Sat, April 20, 2024

1:00PM

Sat, April 20, 2024

5:00PM

Sun, April 21, 2024

2:00PM

Tue, April 23, 2024

7:30PM

Fri, April 26, 2024

7:30PM

Sat, April 27, 2024

5:00PM

Sun, April 28, 2024

2:00PM

Sat, May 4, 2024

4:00PM

Sat, May 4, 2024

8:00PM

Sun, May 5, 2024

2:00PM

Wed, May 8, 2024

7:30PM

Thu, May 9, 2024

2:00PM

Thu, May 9, 2024

7:30PM

Fri, May 10, 2024

7:30PM

Sat, May 11, 2024

5:00PM

Sun, May 12, 2024

2:00PM

Sun, May 12, 2024

6:00PM

Tue, May 14, 2024

6:30PM

Thu, May 16, 2024

7:30PM

Fri, May 17, 2024

7:30PM

Sat, May 18, 2024

1:00PM

Sat, May 18, 2024

5:00PM

Sun, May 19, 2024

2:00PM

Sponsors